top of page

Add any additional MP3 or large video here

For all music submitted please include the Artist's name and Track in the description. 


Single song 

Lil Baby - On Me 

Mixtape or Album

My Turn Lil Baby

1.    "Get Ugly"    

2.    "Heatin Up" (with Gunna)    

3.    "How"    

4.    "Grace" (with 42 Dugg)    

5.    "Woah"    

6.    "Live Off My Closet" (featuring Future)    

7.    "Same Thing"    

8.    "Emotionally Scarred"    

9.    "Commercial" (featuring Lil Uzi Vert)    

10.    "Forever" (featuring Lil Wayne)    

Note:  If you are having trouble uploading from a cell phone please retry from a computer

bottom of page